LYSAGHT® Products & Systems

LYSAGHT® building systems provide the solution for your building needs

  • LYSAGHT® Stainless Steel Profiled Metal Roof more>>

  • LYSAGHT® Titanium-Zinc Plate Metal Roof more>>

  • ZINCALUME® M steel and Clean COLORBOND® M steel more>>

  • LYSAGHT® Aluminum-Magnesium-Manganese Profiled Metal Roof more>>

  • LYSAGHT® Stainless Steel Profiled Metal Roof

    Application:

    The LYSAGHT® stainless steel profiled metal roof has superb corrosion resistance and low maintenance cost. It offers the welded plate type in addition to lapped plates, snap-fit plates and biteplates. Especially, it is widely used in the coastal regions with a severely corrosive environment.


    Characteristics:

    • Chromium (Cr) is the major alloying element in the stainless steel for buildings and a continuous, non-porous, insoluble and self-repairable layer of Cr-rich passivating film is formed on its surface. It enables the characteristics including high corrosion resistance, durability, high strength, high melting point, good fire resistance, green environmental protection, sustainability, good appearance, low maintenance cost, etc;
    • The thermal expansion coefficient of ferritic stainless steel is similar to that of steel structure so that the deformation difference resulting from temperature effect can be avoided;
    • Stainless steel materials have good cold workability and welding performance with obvious work hardening. They impose demanding requirements on production equipment and bring about technical challenges for welded roof.
    • Material specifications and standards:
      • Common grades include:Austenite S304 and S316, and ferrite SUS445
      • Common thickness:0.60mm – 1.20mm
      • Surface treatment:Unfinished, embossed, and fluorocarbon-coated
      • National standard:The national standard ‘Stainless Steel Profiled Plates for Buildings’ is being prepared
  • LYSAGHT® Titanium-Zinc Plate Metal Roof

    Application:

    The LYSAGHT® titanium-zinc plate metal roof is a kind of low-maintenance natural material as well as a kind of high-end decoration material on the construction market. It offers the advantages such as durability and reliability. Standing seam systems, flat lock systems, interlocking systems, honeycomb plate systems and composite plate systems can be fabricated with it. It is deeply preferred by architects all over the world and it is especially suitable for roofs and walls of public buildings (particularly landmark buildings) such as airports, convention centers, cultural centers, stadiums and gymnasiums, high-grade residential building and high-grade office building.


    Characteristics:

    • Titanium-zinc plates mean that a small amount of titanium and copper are added into pure zinc without iron ions so that natural corrosion resistance is achieved. Their surface passivation layer has ultra-strong corrosion resistance, self-cleaning and self-healing capability. The life of material can reach 70-100 years. When exposed in the atmosphere, the verdigris presenting an attractive light grey/light grey-blue color is formed. Their ductility is good enough to meet requirements of various forms of buildings. Though with a high initial construction cost, they will be more economic from a long-term perspective.
    • Material specifications and standards:
      • Common thickness:0.70mm/0.80mm/1.00mm/1.50mm
      • Common width:500mm,600mm,650mm,1000mm
      • The surface passivation layer is naturally corrosion-proof and has ultra-strong corrosion resistance, self-cleaning and self-healing properties
      • European standard:BS EN 988,Zinc and zinc alloys – Specification for Rolled Flat Products for Building

  • Introduced to the market in 1976, after many years of extensive research and development, ZINCALUME® M steel has continuously set the standard for corrosion resistance. Backed by an extensive research and development program, ZINCALUME® M steel remains at the forefront of corrosion resistance coating. ZINCALUME® M steel has a reputation for high quality, technical superiority and proven superior corrosion resistance in most environments. 

    The excellent corrosion resistance ZINCALUME® M steel is a result of the unique aluminum/zinc alloy coating comprised with the 53% aluminum, 43% zinc, 2% magnesium and 1.5% silicon. Extensive testing in a variety of environments has shown that the superior corrosion resistance of ZINCALUME® M steel means that it will last up to 4 times greater than an equivalent galvanized coating.



    Clean COLORBOND® M steel has been at the forefront of prepainted steel technology and product innovation in Asia for many years. It combines the superior of steel, the corrosion resistance and protection of a ZINCALUME® M steel substrate and the long lasting beauty of an oven cured paint system, offering remarkable resistance to chipping, peeling and fading. Clean COLORBOND® M steel was developed by BlueScope Steel to resist staining and discolouration, to give your building long lasting beauty.

    Superior corrosion resistance:

    The substrate of Clean COLORBOND® M steel is ZINCALUME® M steel. ZINCALUME® M steel provides excellent corrosion resistance performance, making Clean COLORBOND® M steel more durable and able to withstand all weather conditions.

    Resistance to dirt staining:

    Dirt staining affects all building materials used in Asian countries. It occurs when airborne dirt particles from pollution and haze bond tightly to a building’s exterior. Once it happens dark and unsightly stains from on the building’s surface and cannot be removed easily. Clean COLORBOND® M steel is specially formulated to cope with all environments, including the industrial environments of Asia. Utilizing a revolutionary coating system prevents even the finest dirt particles from bonding to its surface. As a result, dirt particles remain “loose” on the surface and are washed away with rainfall, thus preventing dirt staining, ensuring your building look better for longer.
    Infra-red reflection.

    Thermatech® Technology:

    Clean COLORBOND® M steel introduces the innovation use of Thermatech® technology to maximize the reflection of solar heat radiation away from your roof surface. This in turn cuts down the heat radiation travelling downwards into the building, making the interior of the building cooler. The temperature of the roof sheet is lowered due to the Thermatech® technology reflectivity of Clean COLORBOND® M steel. This in turn cuts down the heat radiation travelling downwards into the building, making the interior of the building cooler.

    Mechanical properties:

    Clean COLORBOND® steel is offered in several strength grades. These are separated into two main grades: a medium grade and a high grade. The medium grades of Clean COLORBOND® steel has a combination of strength and flexibility that makes it suitable for using in application that require steel based products capable of being formed into complex shapes and curves. The high grade of Clean COLORBOND® steel makes it the perfect choice for applications that require longer spans, as the higher strength enable it to be specified at lower thickness. It has the unique ability to complement both traditional and ultra modern architecture.


  • LYSAGHT® Aluminum-Magnesium-Manganese Profiled Metal Roof

    Application:

    The LYSAGHT® aluminum-magnesium-manganese profiled metal roof has the features including good appearance, light weight, good workability, durability, recyclability and possibility of onsite press forming and it is adaptive to multiple roof shapes such as sphere, sector and arc to maximize the fulfillment of designer’s design concept; it is popular with the owners of numerous large-scale projects such as airports, stations, convention centers, stadiums and gymnasiums.


    Characteristics:

    • The aluminum-magnesium-manganese metal is a kind of reliable and durable outdoor building material with self-resistance to rust and a thin layer of compact aluminium oxide film is formed on its surface to prevent the continued oxidization and corrosion of metal in the air and achieve the resistance to multiple acid erosions;
    • The typical alloy series normally used for roof systems include: 3xxx - aluminium alloy with manganese as major alloying element; and 5xxx - aluminium alloy with magnesium as major alloying element;
    • The surface coating of aluminum-magnesium-manganese metal increases the resistance to acid rain and industrial corrosion without reaction to UV light, resisting microorganisms and keeping non-aged;
    • The melting point of aluminum-magnesium-manganese metal is relatively low. For fire prevention, the overall design shall be especially considered.
    • Material specifications:
      • Typical alloy:A3004,A5052,A5754
      • Common state:H44,H42
      • Typical thickness:0.80mm,0.90mm,1.00mm,1.20mm
      • Typical width:478mm,578mm,600mm,1000mm,1200mm,to be split on demand
      • Surface treatment:
        >Unpainted product:hammer (irregular pattern); embossed (mechanical embossing; regular pattern);
        >Conventional coating of pre-roller-coated product:
            * PVDF fluorocarbon coating on the front surface (The fluororesin content is more than 70%.); 25 microns for double-coating and double-baking、35 microns for triple-coating and triple-baking;common colors include silver grey, bright silver, champagne silver, pure white, etc;the thickness of anti-corrosion paint on the back surface is no less than 5 microns
            * For coatings, high-quality PPG or Becker brand PVDF paints are selected
  • 021-58120138

  • Address:No. 855 Kangqiao Road, Kangqiao Industrial Zone, Shanghai, P.R. China
  • Fax:021 – 58121363
  • Email:lysaghtchina@biuescope.com
  • Lysaght Australia:www.lysaght.com
Shanghai ICP16054125

TERMS & CONDITIONS

PRIVACY POLICY

来实® 产品系统

来实® 提供您整套建筑系统解决方案,满足您个性化的需求

  • 来实® 不锈钢压型金属屋面

    应用:

    来实® 不锈钢压型金属屋面耐腐蚀性能优良,维护成本低,除了搭接板、扣合板、咬合板之外,还有焊接板型,尤其是在腐蚀环境较严重的沿海地区得到广泛应用。


    特性:

    • 建筑用不锈钢主要合金元素是铬(Cr),表面形成一层连续、无孔、不溶解和可自修复的富Cr钝化膜,具有高耐腐蚀性、耐久性、高强度、高熔点、防火性能好、绿色环保可持续、美观维护成本低等特点;
    • 铁素体不锈钢的热膨胀系数与钢结构相近,可以避免温度作用产生的变形差;
    • 不锈钢材料的冷加工性能和焊接性能良好,但同时加工硬化明显,对生产设备要求高,焊接屋面存在技术挑战。
    • 材料规格及标准:
      • 常用牌号有:奥氏体S304、S316,铁素体SUS445
      • 常用厚度:0.60mm – 1.20mm
      • 表面处理:毛面、压花、氟碳
      • 国家标准:国标“建筑用不锈钢压型板”正在编制中
  • 来实® 钛锌板金属屋面

    应用:

    来实® 钛锌板金属屋面是一种低维护天然材料,高端建筑市场装饰材料,具有耐久性、可靠性等突出优点,可以制作直立锁边系统、平面锁扣系统、内锁扣系统、蜂窝板系统、复合板系统等,深受世界各地建筑师的钟爱,特别适合公共建筑(尤其是标志性建筑)如机场、会展中心、文化中心、体育场馆、高级住宅、高级写字楼等屋面及墙面。


    特性:

    • 钛锌板,即纯锌中加入少量钛和铜,不含铁离子天然抗腐蚀,表面钝化层具超强耐腐蚀、自洁、自愈能力,材料寿命可达70~100年,暴露在大气下形成吸引人的浅灰/浅灰-蓝颜色的铜绿,延展性强满足各种形式建筑,初始造价高但长期更经济。
    • 材料规格及标准:
      • 常用厚度:0.70mm/0.80mm/1.00mm/1.50mm
      • 常用宽度:500mm,600mm,650mm,1000mm
      • 表面钝化层天然抗腐蚀,超强耐腐蚀、自洁、自愈
      • 欧洲标准:BS EN 988锌和锌合金 建筑用轧制平板材规范Zinc and zinc alloys – Specification for rolled flat products for building

  • 博思格在经过大量的研发实验和长期的产品性能跟踪后,向市场推出了革命性的镀面和彩涂产品。新产品显著提高了抗腐蚀性能,大大延长钢结构建筑的使用寿命,节省钢材的消耗量,履行对全社会的绿色承诺,开创了金属屋墙面材料的新纪元。

    ZINCALUME® M steel(至耐® 板)革命性的镀层主要采用铝、锌、镁等合金元素,镀层的合金配比为53%的铝,43%的锌,2%的镁,1.5%的硅 ,和其他元素。

    ZINCALUME® M steel(至耐® 板)完美的镀层配比设计和完善的镀层结构确保了产品的抗腐蚀性能得到有效的提升。



    多年以来,Clean COLORBOND® M steel(洁面恒丽® 板 M)在亚洲一直是技术领先和产品创新的代表,它具有优良的抗褪色及抗粉化性能,解决了长期困扰亚洲各国建筑物的灰尘粘附现象。同时,由于它的金属镀层基板采用的是ZINCALUME® M steel(至耐® 板),所以它具有超强的使用寿命,真正解决您的后顾之忧,使您的建筑保持恒久亮丽的外观效果。

    卓越的抗腐蚀性能:

    Clean COLORBOND® M steel(洁面恒丽® 板 M)采用博思格钢铁的著名产品ZINCALUME® M steel(至耐® 板)为基板,可以隔绝空气中的氧气、水及其他腐蚀性物质接触到钢铁表面,在赋予了钢板恒久美丽外观的同时,更使其具有超长的使用寿命。无论是严重的工业环境,还是海洋性环境。Clean COLORBOND® M steel(洁面恒丽® 板 M)都能表现优异。

    极佳的抗褪色性能:

    我们始终坚持不断的技术创新,为您提供更优质的产品。Clean COLORBOND® M steel(洁面恒丽® 板 M)进一步提高了其涂覆系统,有效降低了彩涂层的漆膜降解率,提高了涂层抗粉化性能,使涂层表面的光泽度更稳定,其极佳的抗褪色性能,使建筑物保持更持久的亮丽如新的外观效果。

    红外线反射性能:

    全新的Thermatech® 热反射技术。
    Clean COLORBOND® M steel(洁面恒丽® 板 M)具有独特的热反射技术,不仅能有效降低建筑物表面温度,达到降低能耗,节能的功效,同时进一步提高了其彩涂层的稳定性。由于Clean COLORBOND® M steel(洁面恒丽® 板 M)的表面涂层可反射阳光中的热能,从而有效地降低屋面的表面温度。

    优良的机械性能:

    Clean COLORBOND® M steel(洁面恒丽® 板 M)有多种规格的机械强度,主要分为中强度钢卷和高强度钢卷,其出色的机械性能能满足无论是大跨度的无梁柱设计,还是复杂的曲面设计的不同要求。中强度的钢板,容易成型,可压延加工成不同板型,提供富有创意的建筑效果。高强度的钢板,适用于建造大跨度的无梁柱的建筑,能满足各类传统和现代的建筑风格。


  • 来实® 铝镁锰压型金属屋面

    应用:

    来实® 铝镁锰压型金属屋面美观、质地轻、易加工、耐久、可回收、可现场压型,适应球形、扇形、弧形等多种屋面造型,最大限度满足设计师的设计理念;受到众多机场、车站、会展中心、体育场馆等大型项目的业主方青睐。


    特性:

    • 铝镁锰金属是可靠的耐久室外建筑材料,具有自我防锈能力,表面形成一层薄薄的致密氧化铝薄膜,防止金属继续在空气中氧化锈蚀,也具有抵抗多种酸性侵蚀的能力;
    • 屋面系统通常采用的典型合金系列有3xxx——以锰为主要合金元素的铝合金,以及5xxx——以镁为主要合金元素的铝合金;
    • 铝镁锰金属表面涂层增加了对酸雨和工业腐蚀的抵抗能力,同时对紫外线不起反应,抵抗微生物,不老化;
    • 铝镁锰金属的熔点较低,防火需整体设计特殊考量。
    • 材料规格:
      • 典型合金:A3004,A5052,A5754
      • 常用状态:H44,H42
      • 典型厚度:0.80mm,0.90mm,1.00mm,1.20mm
      • 典型宽度:478mm,578mm,600mm,1000mm,1200mm,可按要求分切
      • 表面处理:
        >非涂漆产品:锤纹(无规则纹样),压花(机械压花,有规则纹样)
        >预辊涂产品的常规涂层:
            * 正面PVDF氟碳涂层(氟树脂含量大于70%), 两涂两烤25微米、三涂三烤35微米;常用颜色有银灰、亮银、香槟银、纯白等;背面防腐漆不小于5微米
            * 涂层选用PPG或Becker品牌优质PVDF油漆
  • 021-58120138

  • 地址:上海浦东康桥 工业区康桥路855号
  • 传真:021-58121363
  • 澳大利亚来实:www.lysaght.com
沪ICP备19006278号-1

条款与条件

隐私政策